Terms and Conditions (GTC) 

1. General

All treatments by the therapist Sarah Wüst (hereinafter referred to as "therapist") are carried out in consultation with the patient, who is obliged to provide the therapist with truthful information about his state of health and the consequences of the treatment. 

2. Disclaimer of Liability

If, despite professional use, consequential damage occurs due to hidden reasons for exclusion by the patient, the therapist is released from any liability. The same applies to damage caused by the fact that a reason for exclusion was unknown to the patient and not recognizable to the therapist. 

3. Appointment cancellation

In the event of changes or cancellations, please inform us 24 hours in advance.

For cancellations the day before are due 40 CHF (30 min treatment) or 80 CHF (60 min treatment). Cancellations on the same day will be charged with the full amount.

 

4. Massage time / delay

The massage time also includes the time to change. We ask for your understanding that your treatment time will be shortened if you arrive late. The treatment ends on time so that the next patient doesn't have to wait. 

5. Treatment

Treatment is based on current knowledge. No liability is accepted due to different treatment methods. 

6. Confidentiality

All treatments are subject to the confidentiality of the therapist. 

7. Data protection

The health information provided is treated as strictly confidential. Customer data is treated confidentially and neither passed on to third parties nor sold. 

8. Prices / Payment

The treatment must be paid for in cash. All prices are binding and are given in Swiss francs. If you have additional insurance from your health insurance company, the therapy can be partially be reimbursed by the health insurance company. Please contact your health insurance company. 

9. Vouchers

Vouchers can preferably be obtained in the practice and paid for in cash. If you would like to receive a delivery by post, the shipment will take place immediately after receipt of payment (bank transfer). The shipping costs are charged to the customer. Vouchers cannot be redeemed for cash. 

10. Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. We accept no responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

Location: Riehen

Price increase 01.01.2022

In addition to the cost items that arose from the Covid-19 situation (disinfectants, masks, etc.), the costs for membership fees (health insurance recognition), training, goods and service programs (accounting program for health insurance billing) have risen steadily over the past two years. Therefore, I have to adjust the prices for the treatments that are billed to the health insurance company.

30 Minutes 65 CHF

60 Minutes 125 CHF

90 Minutes 185 CHF

 

 

The new prices will apply from January 1st of the coming year 2022. I really appreciate the cooperation with you so far and thank you for your understanding

Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)  

1. Allgemeines

Alle Behandlungen durch die Therapeutin Sarah Wüst (im Folgenden als "Therapeutin" bezeichnet) werden in Absprache mit dem Patienten durchgeführt, der verpflichtet ist, dem Therapeuten wahrheitsgemäß Informationen über seinen Gesundheitszustand und die Folgen der Behandlung zukommen zu lassen.  

2. Haftungsausschluss

Treten trotz fachmännischer Anwendung Folgeschäden auf, die auf verborgenen Ausschlussgründen des Patienten beruhen, so ist der Therapeut von jeglicher Haftung befreit. Gleiches gilt für Schäden, die dadurch verursacht werden, dass ein Ausschlussgrund dem Patienten unbekannt und für den Therapeuten nicht erkennbar war.  

3. Terminstornierung

Im Falle von Änderungen oder Stornierungen informieren Sie uns bitte 24 Stunden im Voraus. Bei Stornierungen am Tag vorher werden jeweils 40 CHF (30 min Behandlung) oder 80 CHF ( 60 min Behandlung) fällig.Stornierungen am selben Tag werden mit dem vollen Betrag in Rechnung gestellt.

4. Massagezeit / Verzögerung

Die Massagezeit beinhaltet auch die Zeit zum Umziehen. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass sich Ihre Behandlungszeit verkürzt, wenn Sie zu spät anreisen. Die Behandlung endet pünktlich, damit der nächste Patient nicht warten muss.  

5. Behandlung

Die Behandlung basiert auf dem aktuellen Wissensstand. Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Behandlungsmethoden wird keine Haftung übernommen.  

6. Vertraulichkeit

Alle Behandlungen unterliegen der Vertraulichkeit durch den Therapeuten.  

7. Datenschutz

Die bereitgestellten Gesundheitsinformationen werden streng vertraulich behandelt. Kundendaten werden vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch verkauft.  

8. Preise / Zahlung

Die Behandlung muss in bar bezahlt werden. Alle Preise sind verbindlich und in Schweizer Franken angegeben. Bei einer Zusatzversicherung durch Ihre Krankenkasse kann die Therapie teilweise durch die Krankenkasse ausgeglichen werden. Bitte wenden Sie sich an Ihre Krankenkasse.  

9. Gutscheine

Gutscheine können vorzugsweise in der Praxis bezogen und bar bezahlt werden. Wenn Sie eine Lieferung per Post erhalten möchten, erfolgt der Versand sofort nach Zahlungseingang (Überweisung). Die Versandkosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Gutscheine können nicht gegen Bargeld eingelöst werden.  

10. Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Websites Dritter liegen außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Jegliche Verantwortung für solche Websites wird abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Websites erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

Standort: Riehen

Preiserhöhung 01.01.2022

Neben den Kostenpunkten die durch die Covid-19 Situation entstanden sind            (Desinfektionsmittel, Masken etc.) sind die Kosten für Mitgliederbeiträge (Krankenkassenanerkennung), Weiterbildung, Waren und Serviceprogramme (Abrechnungsprogramm für Krankenkassenabrechnung)in den vergangenen zwei Jahren stetig angestiegen. Daher muss ich die Preise für die Behandlungen die über die  Krankenkasse abgerechnet werden, anpassen.